Amazon

Whilst I am not the world’s greatest fan of Amazon, it is at least convenient in many ways. However, I have been told there are some issues with them cancelling orders for Finding Our Way Home and refunding the payment without any explanation.

I have not been contacted by Amazon about any problems there may be, so I have contacted them. As soon as I find out what is going on I’ll let you know.

I hope anyone who wants to buy a copy can wait until I’ve sorted it out. Many thanks to those of you who have already done so.

Leave a Reply

